New Committee Takes Shape

Following our AGM, the Band has a new president! Damian Bowden, our principal Euphon-o-mist, has graciously accepted this prestigious appointment and was voted in unopposed. Damian’s dynamic and effervescent character combined with his musical skill and knowledge will ensure the band’s continued growth and improvement. We wish him well in his new position and look forward to the year ahead.

Other appointments include Rob Cerezo as Vice President, Carolyn Anderson as secretary and Lisa Waldron as treasurer. Julie Pierce helps out Carolyn as assistant secretary and Mark Austin assists Lisa with the finances. Committee members Jocelyn Owens, Nigel Spence and Lachlan Baldwin were also voted in.


  1. Reply
    mark says

    Congrats Damian.

  2. Reply
    Mark says

    What a great team!

Post a comment